Kostenlos ePUB One Of Us Is Lying Nach Karen McManus – Schematicwiringdiagram.co

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFor fans of The Breakfast Club, Pretty Little Liars and Gossip Girl, this is the perfect high school thriller Five students go to detention Only four leave aliveYale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a ruleSports star Cooper only knows what he s doing in the baseball diamondBad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crimeProm queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect lifeAnd outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won t ever talk about any of them againHe dieshours before he could post their deepest secrets online Investigators conclude it s no accident All of them are suspectsEveryone has secrets, right What really matters is how far you ll go to protect them


6 thoughts on “One Of Us Is Lying